July 18, 2007

  • A lot has happened since I last updated… I have been working at Cracker Barrel, which has been hard but good money. My parents officially moved to North Carolina last week. I flew up to see Michael last week for a few days in Georgia. We went fishing and had a good time. I caught my first “BIG” fish.:) I am back living with my grandma in Florida where I will be for the next 10 months. I got accepted into the Surgical Technology program so that was a bit exciting. It just meant I really wasn’t going back to Covenant, which is hard…


    That’s the biggest news in a short paragraph. I am so glad that I have recived phone calls from a few of you. It is so nice to keep in touch with people. If anyone comes through Florida(FIONA!!) please stop in a see me, or tell me so I can come to you!:)


    Remember to make time for God.


    Blessings,


    Rachel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *